Contact Us

Office Location: 100 E Street, Columbia City, OR 97018 Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 190, Columbia City, OR 97018
Telephone: (503) 397-2888 Fax: (503) 397-6924
After Hours Emergency Contact: (503) 396-3314
 
Patrick Trapp, Executive Director - Trapp@portsh.org
 
Paula Miranda, Deputy Executive Director - miranda@portsh.org
 
Craig Allison, Property and Operations Manager - allison@portsh.org
 
Babette Heeftle, Finance Manager - heeftle@portsh.org
 
Sydell Cotton, Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator - cotton@portsh.org
 
Peggy Dietz, Administrative and Finance Assistant - dietz@portsh.org
 
Human Resources - portsh@portsh.org